РУС | ENG
Карта сайта
Мероприятия
Academpark
Business incubator
World
2012
Mon 4 11 18 25
Tue 5 12 19 26
Wed 6 13 20 27
Thu 7 14 21 28
Fri 1 8 15 22 29
Sat 2 9 16 23 30
Sun 3 10 17 24

Contacts

Technopark of Novosibirsk Akademgorodok

Russian Federation, Novosibirsk, Nikolaeva street, 12


Просмотреть увеличенную карту


Никонов.jpg      

Director General 
Vladimir Nikonov 
Phone number +7 383 3449313
E-mail info@academpark.com 
Татунашвили.JPG   

Director, Chief Innovation Officer 
Levan Tatunashvili 
Phone number +7 383 3449313
E-mail tatunashvili@academpark.com
Nikolaenko.jpg

Deputy General Director for Corporate Management 
Alexsandr Nikolaenko 
Phone number +7 383 3449313 
E-mail nal@cadempark.com
Мёдов П.А..jpg
Head of the Department of Technology and Special Services 
Pavel Medov 
Phone number +7 383 3449313 
E-mail medov@cadempark.com
TD.JPG     

Chief Accountant 
Tatyana Zhemchugova 
Phone number +7 383 3449313
Extension 1024
E-mail
 zhemchugova@academpark.com
Volkov.JPG

Assistant General Director for Occupational Safety and Security 
Segei Volkov 
Phone number +7 383 3449316 
Extension 1052 
E-mail volkov@academpark.com 
shapiro.jpg


Assistant General Director
Olga Shapiro 
Phone number +7 383 3449313 
Extension 1001 
E-mail shapiro@academpark.com 
Тюрюшкин.jpg

Project Director 
Andrey Tyuryushkin
Phone number +7 383 3449313
E-mail at@academpark.com 
Галямова.jpg

Project Director
Maria Galyamova
Phone number +7 383 3449313
E-mail galyamova@academpark.com
permyakov_web.jpg

Project Director "Education Programs" Ruslan Permyakov
Phone number +7 383 3449313
Extension 1055 
E-mail permyakov@academpark.com 
kungurcev.JPG   
 


Head of Organizational and Managerial Department Leonid Kungurtsev 
Phone number +7 383 3449313
Extension 1038
E-mail kungurcev@academpark.com
mtdnikova.jpg

Head of department of interaction with government and the public 
Olga Mednikova
Phone number +7 383 3449313
Extension 1041 
E-mail mednikova@academpark.com 

Technopark of Akademgorodok Foundation 

f7ab4fa297731ffa2f32e6c65e9394e1.jpg   President
Renad Sagdeev
5c9ec552889a7eaf1357f18120cdbf9b.jpg   Executive Director
Aleksei  Logvinsky 
Phone number +7 383 3449317
Mob. +7 913 935 22 66
Extension 1062
E-mail
logvinskiy@academpark.com

AcademparkService


   Director
Aleksander Pestov  
Phone number +7 383 3449319
E-mail 
APS@eml.ru
   Service Department
Head of the Service Department 
Antonina Aroslankina 
Phone number +7 383 3449319 
E-mail APS@eml.ru